## WILLIAM & MARY DESIGNATED PROFESSORSHIPS

The following members of the Instructional Faculty of William & Mary have been recommended for a designated professorship.

**BE IT RESOLVED**, That upon recommendation of the President, the William & Mary Board of Visitors approves the designated professorships for the following members of the Faculty, effective as of the 2024-25 academic year:

Gladys Krause, Adina Allen Distinguished Associate Professor of Education

Vladimir Atanasov, Brinkley-Mason Professor of Business

<u>Christopher Del Negro</u>, Chancellor Professor of Applied Science

<u>Andrea Wright</u>, Class of 1952 Associate Professor of Anthropology and Asian and Middle Eastern Studies

Saskia Mordijck, Class of 1955 Associate Professor of Physics

David Johnson, Class of 1964 Associate Professor of Marine Science

Gang Zhou, Class of 2027 Professor of Computer Science

<u>Seth Li</u>, Dorman Family Term Associate Professor of Business

Inga Carboni, W. Brooks George Term Associate Professor of Business

Ryan J. McGill, John W. & Sue H. Gerdelman Associate Professor of Education

Jozef J. Dudek, Margaret Hamilton Associate Professor of Physics

Emily Wilcox, Margaret Hamilton Professor of Modern Languages & Literatures

Kristin L. Wustholz, Margaret Hamilton Professor of Chemistry

<u>Annie Blazer</u>, David L. Holmes Associate Professor of Reformation Studies and American Religious History

Kelebogile Zvobgo, Gale & Steven Kohlhagen Associate Professor of Government

Leah Glenn, William R. Kenan, Jr. Professor of Dance

Michael Luchs, J.S. Mack Professor of Business

<u>Douglas Young</u>, McLeod Tyler Professor of Chemistry

Meredith Kier, Robert D. and Patricia Lee Pavey Family Co-Chair in Instructional Technology

Matthias Leu, John M. and Helene W. Pitman Professor of Biology

April 24-26, 2024 Page 2 of 2

<u>Deborah Morse</u>, National Endowment for the Humanities Professor of English

William Skimmyhorn, Thomas L. Owen Term Associate Professor of Business

Nicole Porter, Rita Anne Rollins Professor of Law

Eleanor Loiacono, Henry A. and Phyllis Shook Term Professor of Business

<u>Jennifer Mellor</u>, Tang Professor of Economics

Marjorie Friedrichs, 2024 University Professor for Research Excellence

Omiyemi Green, 2024 University Professor for Teaching Excellence

Ashleigh Everhardt Queen, 2024 University Teaching Professor for Teaching Excellence

Peter McHenry, Paul R. Verkuil Professor of Economics

Monica Tremblay, Hays T. Watkins Term Professor of Business

David Long, John & Yvonne Whitcomb Associate Professor of Business